Contact

Leucan Abitibi-Témiscamingue (Mont-Vidéo)

680, 3e Avenue, bureau 201
Val-d’Or (Québec) J9P 1S5
Tel.: 819 825-5200
1 877 238-4333
Fax: 819 825-5100

Contact

Kevin Séguin
kevin.seguin@leucan.qc.ca
819 825-5200 | 1 877 238-4333

Samuel Gignac
samuel.gignac@leucan.qc.ca
819 825-5200 | 1 877 238-4333

Leucan Estrie (Bromont, montagne d'expériences)

317, rue Marquette, bur. 103
Sherbrooke (Québec) J1H 1M2
Tél. : 819 563-1909
1 866 563-1909
Téléc. : 819 563-1489

Contact

Mireille Hébert
mireille.hebert@leucan.qc.ca
819 563-1909 | 1 866 563-1909, ext. 5225

Karine Fontaine
karine.fontaine@leucan.qc.ca
819 563-1909 | 1 866 563-1909, ext. 5222

Leucan Mauricie-et-Centre-du-Québec (Vallée du Parc)

919, rue Du Père-Daniel
Trois-Rivières (Québec) G9A 2W9
Tel.: 819 379-1010
1 866 353-8226
Fax: 819 379-7283

Contact

Annie Brousseau
annie.brousseau@leucan.qc.ca
819 379-1010 | 1 866 353-8226, ext. 6222

Catherine Gélinas
catherine.gelinas@leucan.qc.ca
819 379-1010 | 1 866 353-8226, ext. 6226

Leucan région Québec (Station touristique Stoneham)

2950A, boul. Laurier
Québec (Québec) G1V 2M4
Tel.: 418 654-2136 | 1 877 606-2136
Fax: 418 654-2767

Contact

Marie-Noëlle Séguin
marie-noelle.seguin@leucan.qc.ca
418 654-2136 | 1877 606-2136, ext. 2224

Sandra Gomez-Dresdell
sandra.gomez-dresdell@leucan.qc.ca
418 654-2136 | 1877 606-2136, ext. 2228

Leucan Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean (Valinouët)

475 boulevard Talbot, local 105
Chicoutimi (Quebec) G7H 4A3
Tel.: 418 602-3385
Fax: 418 602-0706

Contact

Jacques Tremblay
jacques.tremblay@leucan.qc.ca
418 602-3385, ext. 9204

France Tremblay
france.tremblay@leucan.qc.ca
418 602-3385, ext. 9202